Posted by: warringahbc October 26th, 2016

WBC players in the Sydney District Cup teams


Congratulations to the following Warringah players who have made the Sydney District Cup teams.

LL Minors            

  • Ryan Barnes
  • William Braund
  • William Polidano
  • Max Austin
  • Joshua Bowles
  • Cameron Lorenzo

LL Majors            

  • Ewen Pollock

Junior League    

  • Luke Brown
  • Lachlan Campbell
  • Chris Dwyer
  • Carlos Jorges
  • Lachlan Caisley
  • Robert Edgar
  • Max Braund

Senior League   

  • Sam Blagg
  • Blake Deegen
  • Danny Hill

Also, congratulations to Blake Brown, ex Warringah player who has been selected into the NSW U18 State Representative team.